WV.gov
Agency Header
State of West Virginia
Aviation Division

502 Eagle Mountain Road
Charleston, WV 25311
Phone: (304) 558-0403
Fax: (304) 558-2171
Email: aviation@wv.gov

 Meet Our Staff

 


 Biography

 Title

 Email

 Charles McDowell  Director of Aviation  chip.r.mcdowell@wv.gov
 Chris Bostick     Fixed Wing Supervisor     chris.j.bostick@wv.gov 
 Larry Copley     Rotary Wing Supervisor  larry.j.copley@wv.gov
 Shawn Colbert

 State Police Supervisor 

 shawn.a.colbert@wvsp.gov
 Shawn Coleman     State Police Pilot  shawn.m.coleman@wvsp.gov
 Richard Stephenson  State Police Pilot  richard.e.stephenson@wvsp.gov
 JT Portillo  State Police Pilot  julian.t.portillo@wvsp.gov
 Steve Knotts  Aviation Pilot  steve.k.knotts@wv.gov
 Steve McConihay  Aviation Pilot  steve.m.mcconihay@wv.gov
 Dustin Anthony  Aircraft Mechanic  dustin.m.anthony@wv.gov
 Tierra Gable  Secretary  tierra.s.gable@wv.gov 
 Sarah Tignor  Flight Scheduler  sarah.m.tignor@wv.gov